Call Us Today! (410) 963-0434

Proudly serving Baltimore, MD and the surrounding area since 2007

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 11104 (Master Electrician)

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.90

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/08/2019 | Author: Catherine D.

Comments: Fantastic. Fair pricing. He is extremely knowledgeable and personable. Shows up on time and keeps his work space tidy. I have used him twice and I would use this company again in the future.

Review Date: 05/05/2019 | Author: Anissa M.

Review Date: 04/10/2019 | Author: Patricia T.

Comments: Very professional, on time, and quality work

Review Date: 03/26/2019 | Author: Warren C.

Comments: Courteous, on time, very knowledgeable, quality of work was great and his pricing didnt break the bank.

Review Date: 08/19/2018 | Author: Delores P.

Review Date: 01/18/2018 | Author: Justin T.

Comments: This is what customer service and knowledge of the job is all about. Kevin is a true pro.

Review Date: 09/20/2016 | Author: Pattie N.

Comments: They were on time and did job for amount they quoted.

Review Date: 06/08/2016 | Author: Roland H.

Comments: They showed up on time and solved the issue quickly.

Review Date: 02/19/2016 | Author: Wondo M.

Comments: Kevin called me on Thanksgiving day.I couldn't believe it.I actually missed his call,because I thought every company was closed for the holiday.He left a voice message though,when I got his message.I called him right away.He came out and checked the job as soon as he was available.He told me what I needed done and the price was reasonable.Thanks K&K Electric for a job well done!

Review Date: 11/24/2015 | Author: Aaron B.

Comments: Highly professional, and pointed out an issue with our breaker box, giving us a quote on fixing the issue.

Review Date: 09/20/2015 | Author: Tiffany P.

Comments: Kevin, answered my call promptly. Responded to the issue the same day that I called him and he also arrived timely. The defective switch was fixed within 10 mins. and Kevin was on his way. I was so pleased with the service and I will definitely call K&K first, if I have any additional electrical issues.

Review Date: 07/18/2015 | Author: Jose M.

Comments: Mr Kevin very specific and pront he was at the project 1/2 hour after the project request was place I defenitily recommend them.

Review Date: 05/30/2015 | Author: Vicki C.

Comments: I hired K & K to install a range hood. There was no electrical there previously so they had to run electric. I also had them install a new light fixture and remove an exhaust fan. K & K did excellent work and even repaired an electrical box that another contractor had installed. I was given a great estimate and was charged the estimate price. Would definitely use again and recommend.

Review Date: 12/18/2014 | Author: Landon L.

Comments: We first needed to have our smoke detectors interconnected and hard wired to pass a rental inspection. Kevin came out promptly and on time for an initial estimate. The estimate was great for what we needed done. Kevin came out the same week to complete the project for us and did an excellent job all at a reasonable rate. Our second project was that some of our outside electrical switches were not working. I contacted Kevin and he came out the next day to complete the job again at a great rate. If your looking for great customer service, excellent quality of work and a great value for your money look no further than K&K Electric.

Review Date: 11/27/2014 | Author: Raj M.

Comments: We have not started work as of yet however they came out in a timely fashion and provided an estimate on the date promised. I would recommend them based on their professionalism.

Review Date: 11/17/2014 | Author: Tommy F.

Comments: They were there when they said they would be and I would hire them again.

Review Date: 10/26/2014 | Author: Max W.

Comments: They were incredibly good. Called immediately. Gave a great quote. Showed up on time and finished the work quickly. Great job. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 10/19/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great response and service.

Review Date: 10/19/2014 | Author: Dave H.

Comments: Great job.

Review Date: 10/11/2014 | Author: Alphia S.

Comments: Professional and efficient

Review Date: 10/09/2014 | Author: Mark M.

Comments: Arrived on time and completed the job as expected.